Something went wrong processing your order. Please try again. Uh oh! It looks like the seat has already been purchased for / Wednesday, June 19 - 11:00 PM. Try removing it from your cart to find a new seat. Sorry for the inconvience. Uh oh! It looks like your card was declined. You can try again using a different card or trying again with the same card. Uh oh! Uh oh! It looks like your card was declined. You can try again using a different card or trying again with the same card. We're sorry but there was an unexpected error (Code 100). Please try purchasing tickets again. If the error continues, please contact Ludus support via support@ludus.com and report error code 100. Uh oh! It looks like there are only seats left for / Wednesday, June 19 - 11:00 PM
Movie Flex Pass
$21.00
You'll receive a code once you purchase your pass that can be used for the available events.

Pick Three Movies & Save $3.00

SELMA [The Movie]
 
Wednesday, June 19, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
Sold Out
HAIRSPRAY [The Movie]
 
Saturday, June 22, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
Sold Out
THE BIRDCAGE [The Movie]
 
Friday, June 28, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
Sold Out
LINCOLN [The Movie]
 
Saturday, July 13, 2024 @ 2:00 PM
Sold Out
A LEAGUE OF THEIR OWN [The Movie]
 
Friday, July 19, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
Sold Out
The Secret Life of Pets [The Movie]
 
Learn more
Saturday, July 20, 2024 @ 2:00 PM
Sold Out
AIR FORCE ONE [The Movie]
 
Saturday, July 27, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
Sold Out
HARRY POTTER AND THE SORCERER'S STONE [The Movie]
 
Wednesday, July 31, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
Sold Out
DAYS OF THUNDER [The Movie]
 
Learn more
Friday, August 2, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
Sold Out
GREASE [The Movie]
 
Learn more
Saturday, August 10, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
Sold Out
EASY RIDER [The Movie]
 
Learn more
Saturday, August 17, 2024 @ 2:00 PM
Sold Out
TALLADEGA NIGHTS: THE BALLAD OF RICKY BOBBY [The Movie]
 
Learn more
Friday, August 23, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
Sold Out
TURBO [The Movie]
 
Learn more
Saturday, August 24, 2024 @ 2:00 PM
Sold Out
SPEED RACER [The Movie]
 
Learn more
Saturday, August 31, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
Sold Out
ROCKY [The Movie]
 
Learn more
Friday, September 6, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
Sold Out
STEEL MAGNOLIAS [The Movie]
 
Learn more
Friday, September 20, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
Sold Out
BACK TO THE FUTURE [The Movie]
 
Learn more
Saturday, September 21, 2024 @ 2:00 PM
Sold Out
CADDYSHACK [The Movie]
 
Learn more
Friday, September 27, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
Sold Out
THE ADDAMS FAMILY [The Movie]
 
Learn more
Friday, October 4, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
Sold Out
YOUNG FRANKENSTEIN [The Movie]
 
Learn more
Thursday, October 10, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
Sold Out
HOUSE OF WAX [The Movie]
 
Learn more
Friday, October 18, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
Sold Out
THE NIGHTMARE BEFORE CHRISTMAS [The Movie]
 
Learn more
Saturday, October 19, 2024 @ 2:00 PM
Sold Out
CASPER [The Movie]
 
Learn more
Friday, October 25, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
Sold Out
HOCUS POCUS [The Movie]
 
Learn more
Saturday, October 26, 2024 @ 2:00 PM
Sold Out
BLAZING SADDLES [The Movie]
 
Learn more
Friday, November 15, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
Sold Out
SINGIN' IN THE RAIN [The Movie]
 
Learn more
Saturday, November 16, 2024 @ 2:00 PM
Sold Out
THE WIZARD OF OZ [The Movie]
 
Learn more
Friday, November 22, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
Sold Out
MOULIN ROUGE [The Movie]
 
Learn more
Saturday, November 23, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
Sold Out
IT'S A WONDERFUL LIFE [The Movie]
 
Learn more
Friday, November 29, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
Sold Out
A CHRISTMAS STORY [The Movie]
 
Learn more
Saturday, November 30, 2024 @ 2:00 PM
Sold Out
THE POLAR EXPRESS [The Movie]
 
Learn more
Sunday, December 1, 2024 @ 4:00 PM
Sold Out
DIE HARD [The Movie]
 
Learn more
Wednesday, December 4, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
Sold Out
ELF [The Movie]
 
Learn more
Saturday, December 7, 2024 @ 2:00 PM
Sold Out
NATIONAL LAMPOON'S CHRISTMAS VACATION [The Movie]
 
Learn more
Wednesday, December 11, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
Sold Out
Dr. Seuss' HOW THE GRINCH STOLE CHRISTMAS [The Movie]
 
Learn more
Saturday, December 14, 2024 @ 2:00 PM
Sold Out
GREMLINS [The Movie]
 
Learn more
Wednesday, December 18, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
Sold Out
WHITE CHRISTMAS [The Movie]
 
Learn more
Saturday, December 21, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
Sold Out
How many passes do you want?
Shopping Cart
$0.00